FlyFF Burning
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Game/Chat Moderator Applications.

2 posters

Go down

Game/Chat Moderator Applications. Empty Game/Chat Moderator Applications.

Post  Crimson Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:01 pm

well here it goes,

I have at least 4 years of Fly For Fun experience and its players 6months to a year of Fly For Fun Private Servers
I have never been a Game or Chat Moderator only because I never Applied I do not know all GM commands by heart but I have a list of all of them I am reasonable and do not give people hand-outs friend or otherwise I don't like power so I wont abuse it if I get it.

Chat Moderator when I'm on the game i'm in the chat and mostly always am reading what people say I hate spammers and people bitching about how a different server has this or that and will give fair warning and my following actions will fall on what they say next not by my mood.

I guess thats it I don't use punctuations as you can see that often and that is because I don't really type for long.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~EDIT~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
my game time will most likely be Monday- Friday[sometimes Saturday] 6:40A.M. - 3:00P.M.
otherwise i'm on a computer without Windows[runs on linux] and will only be able to be in chat.
thats all thanks.

~Crimson
Crimson
Crimson

Back to top Go down

Game/Chat Moderator Applications. Empty Re: Game/Chat Moderator Applications.

Post  1257731975385 Sat Sep 05, 2009 12:31 pm

Last edited by 1257731975385 on Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:08 pm; edited 3 times in total

Back to top Go down

Post  Crimson Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:52 pm